Your Biggest Fear Will Be The Rescue Of You

Due to a variety of reasons the blog is going on an indefinite hiatus. Right now i just don’t have the desire to continue it. I’ve really enjoyed using this page and posting as regularly as i could but it’s time for it to come to an end. Who knows it might be back one day or i might even hand it over to someone who can dedicate more time to it and has the willingness to put the effort into it. I just don’t feel like i do it justice it anymore. Either way this will be the last post for a while.

There’s something about the look in your eyes
Something I noticed when the light was just right
It reminded me twice that I was alive
And it reminded me that you’re so worth the fight

My biggest fear will be the rescue of me
Strange how it turns out that way, yeah

Could you show me dear… Something I’ve not seen?
Something infinitely interesting
Could you show me dear… Something I’ve not seen?
Something infinitely interesting

Theres something about the way you move
I see your mouth in slow motion when you sing
More subtle than something someone contrives
Your movements echo that I have seen the real thing

Your biggest fear will be the rescue of you
Strange how it turns out that way, yeah

Could you show me dear… Something I’ve not seen?
Something infinitely interesting
Could you show me dear… Something I’ve not seen?
Something infinitely interesting

S.I.T Wolf X

3 Comments

Filed under poetry or politics?

3 responses to “Your Biggest Fear Will Be The Rescue Of You

  1. Drew Gross

    Man, I wish I could carry it on. I’m a huge addict of this site, even though I stumbled upon it just a few months ago. I would certainly love to do this, but I don’t know how to blend songs and such. I don’t quite have the software either. I’m in a band, but we don’t do much electronic/mashup type stuff. I mean, I’ve made a few dubstep influenced intros for shows, but that’s it. Either way. I will definitely miss S.I.T. Wolf. Beast dude.

  2. Drew Gross

    Man! I wish I could carry it on. I’ve been a huge fan, even tho I’ve only known about this site for a couple of months. I just don’t know how to do mashups/remixes really well. Either way. I will miss it.

  3. Drew Gross

    I changed my mind 🙂 I think I have the sufficient software to do similar works. My only worry is not living up to the name. I am very interested tho. Plus I have a lot of time on my hands. If you need/want me to, I would be more than happy to keep it alive. My contact info should be included in this.

    If not, my email is endura@live.com
    And my Facebook is http://www.Facebook.com/scottyvengeance

    Both of which are linked directly to my phone, so I will receive any notifications.

    Again, I’m a huge fan. I’ll have to research the archives and get a better idea of things. Don’t wanna get too excited tho. Haha but thank you for all of your posts.

Leave a comment