I Hope I Become A Ghost

I’ve decided i’m keeping with the Halloween theme until it arrives so for the rest of the week there’ll be posts assosciated with Halloween type stuff.

It was the Phantoms turn yesterday so today it’s time to open up the old “do you believe in them or not?” debate….


I had fun searching through my hard drive for “ghostly” songs. I had a lot more than i thought i would’ve. I picked a select few and tried to keep the musical styles as varied as possible. Just right click and save as to download.

MP3: Bombay Bicycle Club – Ghost

MP3: Pulled Apart By Horses – Get Off My Ghost Train

MP3: Parts and Labor – Ghosts Will Burn

MP3: Shiny Toy Guns – Ghost Town

MP3: The National – Anyone’s Ghost

MP3: Broken Records – Ghosts

MP3: Summer Camp – Ghost Train

MP3: The Golden Filter – Frejya’s Ghost

MP3: DJ Shadow – Giving Up The Ghost

MP3: Harlem – Friendly Ghost

VIDEOS

Some of my favourite ghost related videos…

My favourite song about ghosts (not in a pervy way! i’m not into paranormal sexual encounters!) is….

MP3: Maybeshewill – How To Have Sex With A Ghost

And here’s a little video from a few Halloween’s ago of myself playing that well known theme tune…

I have a feeling i’ve posted that video before but who cares. It’s worth it for the memories.

Tomorrows post will be Zombie related. Be sure to come back and have a peek…if you’re not too scared .

S.I.T Wolf  X

Leave a comment

Filed under attacking your speakers

Leave a Reply

