Delayed Dreams

I mentioned a while back that i was using a little custom playlist to help me get to sleep at night.

Here’s a few select tracks from said playlist…

MP3: Cotton Jones – Somehow Keep It Going

MP3: recoveryUnit – Naming The Causeway

MP3: Panda Bear – Ponytail

MP3: Zero 7 – In The Waiting Line

MP3: Sufjan Stevens – John Wayne Gacy Jr

MP3: Fleet Foxes – Tiger Mountain Peasant Song

I created these tracks under my Fragile X pseudonym about a year or so ago for a short film a friend was doing for her University course. I now also use them to help get me to sleep. It’s just me and my guitar. They’re merely a short 3 or 4 minutes of noodling with the amp down low. Helps me relax though and puts me on the road to slumberland.

MP3: Fragile X – Summer ’05

MP3: Fragile X – Tree Road


S.I.T Wolf  X

Leave a comment

Filed under aye choons

Leave a Reply

