Darkness Knows I Have A Weakness


Everything is just the same.
Wrench it out from her landscapes.
For all we know it’s just a game.
If love is blind, where’s your illness?
For all we know we’re all ashamed
And inside each is a weakness.
But darkness doesn’t know the game.
Darkness knows i have a weakness.

All of my friends, they catch me when i’m dumb.
And i keep acting so stupid, just sucking on my thumb.
But you keep playing, so i count it.
I won’t know if anything changes.
If you keep saying we’re useless, well we’ll just fulfill your game.

Everything is just the same.
Kill the lights and be silent.
For all we know it’s just a stain.
If love is blind where’s your harness?
For all we know love’s just a game.
If love is seen, where’s your illness?

All of my friends, they ignore me when i’m wrong.
And i don’t know why i can’t say why i just feel that way sometimes.
And if you know that you can say that “i have no problem being shunned”.
Most of the time we are wrong and we think we are the righteous ones.

Everything is just the same.

MP3: Everything Is The Same

S.I.T Wolf  X

Leave a comment

Filed under poetry or politics?

Leave a Reply

