enchanté

Hey there boy, so good to see you again.
I heard your woman left you, i heard you quit your band.
How are you on money? You still feeding that jones?
Man, you don’t look like you used to.
My god, you look like a ghost.

There’s a riot going on inside of me.
Won’t you come inside? See what i see.
The boys was drinking.
Goddamn, i got me a gun, we’re going capping later on.
Don’t that sound like fun?
I know how to get my way, to make you love me.

Now, they love you when you’re alone.
Let’s call Jackie and see if he’s at home.

Baby, i’m alright playing tricks with the light.
They love me down in Texas.
My home while i’m away.
God knows i got my reasons for every motherfucking thing i say.
Everytime you go away, take me down.
I’ve gone astray, take me down.

MP3: St Gregory

S.I.T Wolf X

Leave a comment

Filed under music and lyrics

Leave a Reply

