You Know You’re Too Stoned When……

….it’s 1am and you’ve got to get up for work at 6am yet you find yourself engrossed in a programme about building fucking pyramids. An hour of my life i may never get back. But at least i know how to build a pyramid now. That should come in handy in Maryhill.

Seriously, head on over to YouTube and watch the rest of the programme. Get involved.

MP3: Radiohead – Pyramid Song

MP3: Aereogramme – Egypt

Seeing as i’ve already wasted the last hour brushing up on my Egyptian Architecture & Structural Development classes i may as well waste another hour on this game……

Pipol Smasher

VERY addictive. I’m at level 13 and i’m kinda stuck. It may have something to do with the green cloud that’s filling my head.

If Only...

You won’t find those packing out the shelves of your local Tesco….

Randomly, if you don’t listen to Gold Panda then start….NOW.


MP3: Gold Panda – I Suppose I Should Say Thanks Or Some Shit

MP3: Gold Panda – Lonely Owl

Also, how hilarious is this picture? Don’t ask me why.


I just hit the giggles. I may need oxygen soon.

S.I.T Wolf  X

1 Comment

Filed under it's all fun 'n' games, random

One response to “You Know You’re Too Stoned When……

  1. Lisa

    Holy sheeeiiite!! I nearly spat my rum out at that Nic Cage pic!!! Ha ha!! Freak.

Leave a Reply

