On The Playground Is Where I Spent Most Of My Days

I’m not one for TV theme songs, i don’t watch a lot of programmes never mind listen to the theme songs, my attention span for TV is very short. Basically i bore very easily. There are however a handful of theme songs that i like. Curb Your Enthusiasm being my favourite, closely followed by the chirpyness of Fresh Prince of Bel Air. Then there’s the classic Baywatch one, extra cheese on that.

But this morning a friend informed me of a very unique videos that includes some classic theme songs….

Step forward the talented Fredrik Larsson. A one man theme tune machine.

Here’s the order:-

0:01 Two and a Half Men
0:22 The Simpsons
0:36 O.C
1:00 Naruto
1:11 Family Guy
1:41 Married with Children
1:57 Cheers
2:16 That 70’s Show
2:41 Big Love
2:58 Freaks and Geeks
3:18 Malcolm in the Middle
3:35 X-Files
3:55 Firefly
4:09 The Office
4:24 The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
4:44 Scrubs
4:54 True Blood
5:27 Charles in Charge
5:38 The Big Bang Theory
5:55 How I Met Your Mother
6:05 Mission Impossible
6:14 Friends

Disappointingly though for me he’s missed out doing Baywatch so i’m going to be forced to post the original version myself…….any excuse really.

MP3: Jimi Jamison – I’ll Be There (Baywatch Theme Song)

Also, this is probably a better video than half the Baywatch compilations on YouTube

Hmmm......extra strong cheese? What a song though.

S.I.T Wolf  X

Leave a comment

Filed under jukebox cinema

Leave a Reply

