My Heart Has A Wish That You Would Not Go

I’ve been thinking too much about you

MP3: Trentemoller – Moan (ft. Ane Trolle)


MP3: The Best Pessimist – I Just Want To Be Your Everything


Threw you the obvious
And you flew with it on your back
A name in your recollection
Down among a million same

It’s difficult not to feel a little bit
Disappointed and passed over

When I look right through,
See you naked but oblivious

And you don’t see me

But I threw you the obvious
Just to see if there’s more behind the
Eyes of a fallen angel
Eyes of a tragedy

Here I am expecting just a little bit
Too much from the wounded

But I see, see through it all
See through, see you
Cause I threw you the obvious
To see what occurs behind the
Eyes of a fallen angel
Eyes of a tragedy

Oh well, oh well
Apparently nothing
Apparently nothing at all

You don’t, you don’t
You don’t see me

You don’t see me at all

S.I.T Wolf  X


ps. i’ll finally get my final two Best Of 2009 posts up this week. Promise.

Leave a comment

Filed under the quiet things that...

Leave a Reply

